Video: Rich Gang “We Been On” ft R. Kelly, Birdman, & Lil Wayne

Written by Dan Troisi

Tuesday, September 3rd, 2013 at 10:43 pm
Views: 1218

Rich Gang rolls out another visual from their self-titled compilation album, giving us the video for “We Been On” featuring Lil Wayne, Birdman and an epic hook from Kellz. Directed by Hannah Lux Davis.

Related posts:

  1. Video: Hustle Gang “G.D.O.D.” (Trailer)
  2. Video: Lil Wayne, Birdman, Future, Mack Maine & Nicki Minaj “Tapout”
  3. Video: Rick Ross ft. Jadakiss “Oil Money Gang”
  4. Rich Gang “Rich Gang” (Album Cover)
  5. Rich Gang “Rich Gang” (Tracklist)
  6. New Music: Rich Gang “We Been On”
  7. Video: Crooked I “No Sleep Gang”
  8. New Music: Curren$y — “442″ (feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne)


Hot Mixtapes