Forever Cold 4/21

1 year ago view-show 7,425

Featuring Moneybagg Yo and Latto.

The 4/21 edition of the Forever Cold playlist is here. Moneybagg Yo drops his latest single “Motion God” while Latto returns with her new track “Put It On Da Floor.” DJ Forever Cold has all the latest hits for you, so sit back and enjoy the newest edition of Forever Cold.

Headlining the 4/21 Forever Cold playlist are Moneybagg Yo, Latto, Armani White, A$AP Ferg, and redveil.

Moneybagg Yo crowns himself the “Motion God” on his latest single. The Memphis-native has been consistent to start off this year, dropping a couple of singles and delivering a few guest verses as a feature. We’re likely due for a new album from the Wockesha rapper this year, as it’s been just under two years since he dropped “A Gangsta’s Pain.” Until then, we’ll keep “Motion God” on rotation.

Meanwhile, Latto takes aim on her latest single “Put It On Da Floor.” Whether or not it’s a PR stunt is unclear, but there have been a lot of rumors that Latto intentionally dissed Coi Leray and brought her into the ongoing beef she has with Nicki Minaj. Why can’t we all just get along? Jabs aside, the song sees Latto move through flows methodically and she keeps her foot on the gas for the duration of the track.

Other artists added to the 4/21 Forever Cold playlist are Run The Jewels, OHGEESY, BIA, Mike Dimes, BigXthaPlug, and Maxo Kream.