3/15 “New Music Friday”

5 years ago view-show 6,138

Featuring Chief Keef & Zatyoven, Lil Keed & Offset, Post Malone, and more.

The weather is heating up, the week is drawing to a close, and it’s “New Music Friday” — AKA the trifecta for ringing-in the weekend. Today’s influx of new releases feature Chief Keef and Zaytoven in a collaborative effort, Lil Keed, Post Malone, and Iggy Azalea.

In surprise fashion, Chief Keef and Zaytoven have linked to deliver the joint GloToven; this marks Zaytoven’s first produced album of the year, following successful 2018 collabs like Beast Mode 2 with Future and A with Usher.

GloToven comes in at 12 tracks, 36-minutes, and is largely a featureless effort — save for the Lil Pump-assisted “Old Heads And Regretful Hoes.”

Joining Keef and Zay are Lil Keed, Post, and Iggy, who came through with singles “Move It” featuring Offest, “Wow. (Remix)” featuring Tyga and Roddy Ricch, and “Sally Walker,” respectively.

Listen to all of the new drops below: