6/25 Forever Cold ❄️ Playlist

4 weeks ago view-show 3,069

Featuring Tyler The Creator, Ski Mask The Slump God, and DaBaby.

The 6/25 edition of the Forever Cold ❄️ playlist has arrived. This week has a ton of new music to review, as a few of the top artists in the industry compete for the summer airwaves. Tyler, The Creator drops his latest album, “Call Me If You Get Lost,” Ski Mask releases a new project called “Sin City The Mixtape,” and DaBaby continues to put out bangers with his newest release, “Red Light Green Light.” DJ Forever Cold has all the latest hits for you, so sit back and enjoy the newest edition of Forever Cold ❄️.

Headlining the 6/25 Forever Cold ❄️ playlist are Tyler The Creator, Ski Mask The Slump God, DaBaby, Doja Cat, and many more.

Music is in a better place when Tyler, The Creator is dropping music. His newest project, “Call Me If You Get Lost,” is everything we would want and expect from him. He’s got incredible production across the entire project, and he’s gotten a few notable names to join him, including Lil Uzi Vert, NBA Youngboy, and Pharrell. Tyler is ready to take over the summer with his brand new album.

Next, we’ve got Ski Mask’s highly anticipated project, “Sin City The Mixtape.” The whole project is authentically him, and he even tries his hand at more melodic-driven tracks, which is a pleasant surprise. That being said, he’s still got plenty of energetic, hard-hitting tracks that are sure to lift you out of your seat.

Lastly, DaBaby continues his hot streak. After dropping his single, “Ball If I Want To,” last week, he’s returned with a new track titled “Red Light Green Light.” At this rate, it seems as if DaBaby is gearing up to drop a full-length project very soon and we couldn’t be more excited for it.

Other artists added to the 6/25 Forever Cold ❄️ playlist are Coi Leray, NLE Choppa, Scorey, Bankrol Hayden, and TOBi.

Check out the Forever Cold playlist below: