8/13 Forever Cold ❄️ Playlist

1 month ago view-show 4,752

Featuring NLE Choppa, Kodak Black, and YNW Melly.

The 8/13 edition of the Forever Cold playlist is here. As the summer begins to wind down, big name artists are busy dropping their latest work in hopes of spawning a late-summer hit. This week, Kodak Black drops his latest single, “Senseless,” Jack Harlow taps Pooh Shiesty for his brand new hit, “SUVs (Black on Black),” and Lil Tecca releases his collab with Gunna, “Repeat It.” DJ Forever Cold has all the latest hits for you, so sit back and enjoy the newest edition of Forever Cold.

Headlining the 8/13 Forever Cold playlist are NLE Choppa, Kodak Black, YNW Melly, midwxst, Flipp Dinero, and many more.

NLE Choppa has dropped a few fantastic singles this year and he’s back with his latest work, “Mmm Hmm.” Over string-driven production, Choppa wastes no time in making his entrance. As soon as the beat drops, he’s on go-mode. Don’t miss Choppa’s latest hit.

Next up is Kodak Black. He’s dropped multiple projects and a handful of singles in the past seven months. His latest single, “Before I Go,” featuring Rod Wave, sees him earnestly address his struggles. It’s always impressive when Kodak switches it up and prioritizes melodies – that might just be Rod Wave’s influence. Either way, this is a can’t-miss track.

Lastly, YNW Melly, although still incarcerated, is still dropping music. His latest project, “Just A Matter of Slime,” has a crazy tracklist and could potentially spawn a lot of hits. One of the stand out tracks, titled “Mind of Melvin,” sees Melly and Lil Uzi Vert go bar for bar, creating an anthem-like track with great replay-ability. Give it a listen when you have a few minutes.

Other artists added to the 8/13 Forever Cold playlist are Rod Wave, Cardi B, Kwe the Artist, Hotboy Wes, and OMB Bloodbath.

Check out the Forever Cold playlist below: