A Boogie Announces ‘Hoodie SZN’ Tracklist

4 years ago view-show 603,108

Featuring Juice WRLD, 6ix9ine Young Thug, Offset, Tyga, and more.

A Boogie is preparing to drop his sophomore studio album, Hoodie SZN, this Friday, December 21st. The successor to his strong debut, The Bigger Artist, home to hit single “Drowning”, the Hoodie SZN tracklist has recently been unveiled by the Bronx artist.

Coming in at a stout 18-tracks, 20 if you count the two bonus tracks, Hoodie SZN boasts a strong, eclectic collection of guest artists, including: Juice WRLD, Young Thug, Offset, Tyga, the currently detained 6ix9ine, and more. The album’s fourth track, “Swervin” featuring Tekashi, marks the third collaboration for the two New York artists, and is the first verse from 6ix9ine since being arrested and imprisoned.

Currently, “Startender” featuring Offset and Tyga, “Look Back At It”, and “Pull Up” featuring Nav have been released, and make a strong case for Hoodie SZN’s impending palatability.

Look at the complete tracklist below:

1. Voices In My Head
2. Beasty
3. I Did It
4. Swervin f. Tekashi 6ix9ine
5. Startender f. Offset & Tyga
6. Demons & Angels f. Juice WRLD
7. Love Drugs & Sex
8. Skeezers
9. Savage
10. Come Closer f. Queen Naija
11. Look Back at It
12. Just Like Me f. Young Thug
13. Bosses & Workers f. Don Q & Trap Manny
14. Need A Best Friend f. Lil Quee & Quando Rondo
15. The Reaper
16. Uptown/Bustdown f. Lil Durk & PnB Rock
17. Billie Jean
18. 4 Minute Convo (Favorite Song)
Bonus Track: Odee
Bonus Track: Pull Up f. Nav