A$AP Ferg Announces ‘Floor Seats’ Tracklist

5 years ago view-show 11,484

Dropping this Friday.

A$AP Ferg is getting ready to bless us with his third studio LP, Floor Seats — the album successor to Always Strive And Prosper (2016), and the direct follow-up to his 2017 mixtape, Still Striving. Scheduled to drop this Friday (August 12th), Ferg has come through today with the album’s official tracklist.

A succinct project at nine-tracks, Floor Seats will mark Ferg’s leanest project to date, creating an element of mystery surrounding the release. Fueling the pending ambiguity, Ferg hasn’t listed the track credits, yet, but has revealed at least two of the features by virtue of his singles. 

The Hood Pope’s provided a taste of what’s to come with songs “Pups” featuring A$AP Rocky, “Wam,” and “Wigs” featuring City Girls, but this Friday, we’ll receive the whole kitchen.

Check out the tracklist below:

View this post on Instagram

Floor Seats 08.16.19

A post shared by LuLu (@asapferg) on