Action Bronson & Harry Fraud “Saab Stories” (Artwork & Tracklist)

9 years ago view-show 1,199,286

Two of New York’s hottest unveil the cover art and tracklisting for their collabo project.

Producer Harry Fraud and Action Bronson are set to finally drop their much-talked-about Saab Stories joint album. The seven-track project will include features from Wiz Khalifa, Prodigy, and Raekwon.  Saab Stories drops June 11.


1. 72 Virgins feat. Big Body Bes
2. Triple Backflip
3. No Time
4. The Rockers feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. Strictly 4 My Jeeps
6. Alligator
7. Seven Series Triplets feat. Prodigy and Raekwon