Aminé Release Surprise Album, ‘ONEPOINTFIVE’

3 years ago view-show 309,177

Featuring Gunna, G Herbo, & Rico Nasty.

The summer’s infectious release cycle continues today with a surprise release from the multi-talented artist, Aminé. Following up his 2017 album, Good For You, the “Caroline” rapper returns today with his surprise album, ONEPOINTFIVE.

A 13-track effort, ONEPOINTFIVE features guest verses from Gunna, G Herbo, and Rico Nasty. Despite being quiet for the better part of 2018, Aminé has more than made up for this silence with this unexpected release, and continues to prove why he’s one of the industry’s most in-demand talents.

Listen to ONEPOINTFIVE below: