Beyoncé Releases New Self-Titled Album

9 years ago view-show 6,369,363

Call it the female version of what The Black Album was originally intended to be.

Seemingly out of nowhere, Beyoncé releases a brand new, self-titled 14-track LP, complete with features from Drake, Jay Z, and Frank Ocean and music videos for each song.

No promotion, no singles, just music.

Tracklisting after the jump.


1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)