Gucci Mane “The Appeal” Artwork X Track List

 |  September 10, 2010

Below is the artwork and track list for Gucci Gucc’s next album offering which drops on the 28th.  Scope his “Gucci Time” video featuring Swizz Beatz and listen to him speak on the album.  I really want to hear this Estelle collab.

1. Lil Friend (Feat. Bun B)
2. Trap Talk
3. Missing
4. What It’s Gonna Be
5. Making Love To The Money
6. Gucci Time (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Party Animal
8. Remember When (Feat. Ray J)
9. Haterade (Feat. Nicki Minaj and Pharrell)
10. It’s Alive (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. ODog (Feat. Wyclef)
12. Dollar Sign
13. Brand New
14. Weirdo
15. Grown Man (Feat. Estelle)