Hov teams up with Baz Luhrmann to compose the official soundtrack for the upcoming “The Great Gatsby” flick.
Jay served as executive producer for the project and even will contribute a brand new track entitled “100$ Bill.”

The soundtrack, which drops May 7 (movie releases May 10) also includes tracks from Beyonce, Andre 3000, will.I.Am, Q-Tip, Lana Del Ray and more.

Check out the tracklist in its entirety below.

1. 100$ Bill – Jay-Z
2. Back To Black – Beyoncé x André 3000
3. Bang Bang – will.i.am
4. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
5. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey
6. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7. Over The Love – Florence + The Machine
8. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron
9. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10. Together – The xx
11. Hearts A Mess – Gotye
12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White
13. Into the Past – Nero
14. Kill and Run – Sia