Juicy J “Stay Trippy” (Tracklist)

 |  July 22, 2013

Juicy J unveils the official tracklist for his upcoming Stay Trippy LP, via Instagram.

Features will include Justin Timberlake, A$AP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Big Sean, Yelawolf, Project Pat, and more. Stay Trippy drops August 27.

Check out the full tracklisting below: