Justin drops off the official tracklisting for the follow-up to last March’s The 20/20 Experience, set for a September 30 release.

In addition to another guest appearance from Hov, JT gets a feature from Drake this time around. Crooning season is around the corner.

1. Gimmie What I Dont Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret (feat. Drake)
4. TKO
5. Take Back The Night
6. Murder (feat. Jay Z)
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

Bonus Tracks:

1. Blindness
2. Electric Lady