Dropping this Friday, October 19th.

Lil Yachty might have recently landed a starring role in How High 2, but that doesn’t mean that his acting debut will supplant his music career. After releasing the August 2018 Birthday Mix 3 EP, Yachty is already returning with a new album, Nuthin’ 2 Prove. Today, he’s come forward with the project’s tracklist.

Coming in at 15-tracks, the Nuthin’ 2 Prove boasts an impressive feature list, ranging from burgeoning stars, like Trippie Redd and Gunna, to trending pop-culture magnates Cardi B and Offset, all the way to the Baton Rouge-bread vet, Kevin Gates.

WIth Nuthin’ 2 Prove dropping this Friday, October 19th, get ready by checking out the full tracklist below:

  1. “Gimmie My Respect (Intro)”
  2. “Get Dripped” featuring Playboi Carti
  3. “Riley From the Boondocks”
  4. “I’m the Mac”
  5. “Yacht Club” featuring Juice Wrld
  6. “SaintLaurentYSL” featuring Lil Baby
  7. “We Outta Here!” featuring Young Nudy
  8. “Who Want the Smoke” featuring Cardi B and Offset
  9. “Worth It”
  10. “Everything Good, Everything Right”
  11. “Next Up”
  12. “Forever World” featuring Trippie Redd
  13. “The Nola” featuring Kevin Gates
  14. “Fallin in Luv” featuring Gunna
  15. “Stoney”