Keef drops off his long-delayed Bang Pt. 2 tape.

The project is hosted by DJ Holiday, Mike Epps and Michael Blackson and features 16 brand new tracks. Looks like this one is all Sosa, as Keef elected to keep the tape feature-free.

Tracklisting and download link below:

Streaming Previews:

“Morgan Tracy”

“All Time”

“Hoez N Oz”

Download: Chief Keef “Bang Pt. 2”