Here is the newest tape from 9th Wonder’s artist Thee Tom Hardy.  Dude can spit.  Scope him out.


The Hardy Boy Mystery Mixtape: Secret of Thee Green Magic

01. Intro to Thee Green Magic [prod. Commissioner Gordon]
02. One 4 the Money ft Donnis [prod. Eric G.]
03. True Talent ft Add-2 & Phil Adé [prod. Thee Band Geeks]
04. A Tribe Called Pat [prod. Thee Band Geeks]
05. I’m Grinnin’ [prod. 9th Wonder]
06. Fresh & Fly ft 9thmatic & Khrysis [prod. Vitamin D]
07. So Outrageous ft GQ [prod. Thee Band Geeks & The Don]
08. Epic Beard Man [prod. Khrysis] – Stream
09. Around I Go ft Deacon the Villain of CunninLynguists [prod. Kno]
10. Take Em to… ft Yelawolf [prod. 9th Wonder] – Stream
11. A Different League ft Skyzoo [prod. 9th Wonder] – Stream
12. Always in Command [prod. 9th Wonder] – Stream
13. Gibraltar Rock (ft. Slimm Calhoun) [prod. The Letter C]
14. Isn’t That Swell??? [prod. Thee Band Geeks]
15. F*ck B*tches Get Money 2010 ft Big Remo & TP [prod. Truss-1]
16. Off The Radar ft Euro [prod. Eric G]
17. Your Favorites ft Rapsody [prod. E. Jones]