The young BK rhyme thrower drops his much anticipated project, and folks like Joey BadA$$ along with Pro Era dropped in to help. Everything you need is right below. 
1 It’s Alright Now (prod. Emile Haynie)
Memories (prod. Harry Fraud)
3 Lawst (prod. Plain Pat)
4 Swank Sinatra f. Joey Bada$$, Capital STEEZ & CJ Fly (prod. Plain Pat)
5 Gettin’ Money f. Sheriff P
6 Wake Up Free (prod. Emile Haynie)
7 I like
8 Bagging A Best Friend (prod. Plain Pat)
9 New Brooklyn
10 Who You?
11 Time & Time (Interlude)
12 I Lied To Myself f. Elbee Thrie
13 Father’s Day (prod. Plain Pat)
14 This Is My World
15 Outro

Shoutout to FreeOnSmash.

Download: DyMe-A-DuZin A Portait Of Donnovan