Everyone and their mama decided to drop a mixtape today.  Here is yet another one from R&B chick Teairra Marie and DJ Drama called The Night Before X-Mas.  Also below is some twitpic of her boobs that she decided to put out there. You don’t even have to unwrap these Christmas gifts!

Teairra Mari X DJ Drama – The Night Before X-Mas (LINK)

01. U Know What It Is
02. Stay (OG Mix) – Stream
03. Devil In A New Dress
04. Boy Shorts
05. Touch It No Rap
06. Trust No More
07. Round And Round
08. All Over Again – Stream
09. Jet Setting
10. Booty Call
11. Back It Up
12. Deuces