The “I’m On One” lineup returns for another banger to rule the summer.

“No New Friends” will serve as the first single from Khaled’s upcoming Suffering From Success album.

With Drake, Wayne, and Rozay on the verses, Boi-1da, Noah “40” Shebib, and Vinylz behind the boards, and uncredited vocals from Future, this single is sure to be one of the most powerful records of the summer.

“No New Friends” ft Drake, Rick Ross, & Lil Wayne