Here is the track list and art for Smoke DZA’s Rolling Stoned which drops August 30th.  Definitely anticipating that ASAP Rocky joint.

1. Wonderful World Of The Kushedgod

2. He Has Risen

3. Loudest Batch feat. Den10

4. On The Corner feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.

5. Ball Game feat. Kendrick Lamar

6. We Out

7. 4 Loko feat. ASAP Rocky

8. Notorious feat. Fiend & Big Sant

9. Pow Wow feat. Dom Kennedy

10. Quiet

11. Overhigh feat. Trademark Da Skydiver & ScHoolboy Q

12. Personal Party feat. Curren$y

13. Live Life feat. Marz Lovejoy (ITUNES BONUS)

Production by Big K.R.I.T., Omen, Cardo On The Beat, 183rd, Beats By Ned, V Don, Beat Butcher