Album Stream: A3C Volume 6

 |  November 24, 2016


The A3C Hip-Hop Festival and iHipHop Distribution have given fans across the globe a special Thanksgiving day treat in form of a massive 30-track compilation album featuring SD, Young Roddy, A-F-R-O, Kur, Felly, ThouxanbanFauni, Merkules, Mcevoy, Hus Kingpin, Zak Downtown, Chester Watson, Mpulse, Lex Lavo, Oswin Benjamin, El Prez, Hi-Rez , Saga, Da Villins, Gio Martin, C-Money, RetroI$Awesome, Malc Stewy, Rozewood, and more. Hit the jump to stream the full album.

Read More


It’s official; the sixth annual A3C Hip-Hop Festival compilation, A3C Volume 6, hits stores worldwide a week from today. With just 7 days to go, A3C and iHipHop Distribution have just released the third single by Mcevoy & SD, and also revealed the track list, plus announced a Statik Selektah remix album! Read More