Nicki Minaj is gearing up for the release of her sophomore project, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded which is set to drop April 3rd. Her official tracklist dropped over of the weekend and today she’s released snippets of the entire album. The snippets provides users with the opportunity to here about a minute of each song, so check it out. If you like what you hear, go cop it April 3rd.

1. “Roman Holiday”
2. “Come on a Cone”
3. “I Am Your Leader” – ft. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. “Beez in the Trap” – ft. 2 Chainz
5. “HOV Lane”
6. “Roman Reloaded” – ft. Lil Wayne
7. “Champion” – ft. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy
8. “Right By My Side” – ft. Chris Brown
9. “Sex in the Lounge” – ft. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. “Starships”
11. “Pound the Alarm”
12. “Whip It”
13. “Automatic”
14. “Beautiful Sinner”
15. “Marilyn Monroe”
16. “Young Forever”
17. “Fire Burns”
18. “Gun Shot” – ft. Beenie Man
19. “Stupid Hoe”

Deluxe Edition

20. “Turn Me On”
21. “Va Va Voom”
22. “Masquerade”