DaBaby Makes Good On ‘BLAME IT ON BABY’ (DELUXE)

4 years ago view-show 25,938

Featuring Gunna, Young Thug, and more.

Making good on his promise, DaBaby has come through with the deluxe edition of BLAME IT ON BABY.

The amended version features an additional 11-tracks, including the standout Black Lives Matter anthem, “ROCKSTAR” (Remix), and acts as a real-time snapshot of the current state of affairs. Aside from the promotional BLM remix, DaBaby also reserves bars on the bonus tracks to speak on Covid-19 on multiple tracks, offering his perspective on how the pandemic has affected him.

BLAME IT ON BABY (Deluxe) was marketed by the lead singles “No Dribble” featuring Stunna 4 Vegas and yesterday’s “Peep Hole.” In addition to Stunna, DaBaby is also joined by Young Thug and Gunna (and Stunna one more time).

Check out the loaded 24-track deluxe LP below: