DJ Drama “Quality Street Music” (Tracklist)

8 years ago view-show 781,605

As expected, only the best of the best for Mr. Thanksgiving’s new project. Head down bottom to checkout the all-star lineup, and then head this way to watch the two-part video interview we did with him. 

01. Goin’ Down f. Fabolous, T-Pain & Yo Gotti
02. Never Die f. Jadakiss , Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy
03. My Moment f. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih
04. We in this Bitch f. Young Jeezy, TI, Ludacris & Future
05. So Many Girls f. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash
06. Clouds f. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T & Curren$y
07. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
08. I’ma Hata f. Waka Flocka & Debo
09. Real N***** in the Building f. Travis Porter & Kirko Bangz
10. My Way f. Common, Lloyd & Kendrick Lamar
11. Pledge of Allegiance f. Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI & & B.O.B.
12. Same Ol’ Story f. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q , Corey Gunz & Childish Gambino
13. We in this Bitch 1.5 f. Drake & Future
14. My Audemars f. Meek Mill, Birdman & Gucci Mane
15. Monique’s Room f. Fred the Godson