DJ Khaled To Executively Produced ‘Bad Boys For Life’ Soundtrack

4 years ago view-show 5,643

Another one.

The moment we’ve all been waiting for is almost upon us: Bad Boys For Life comes out next Friday, January 17th. While the news of its release is enough cause for celebration, it’s been accompanied with the announcement that DJ Khaled will be executively producing the soundtrack.

No stranger to big budget productions and dealing with a medley of starpower, Khaled seems like the ideal candidate for the role. With two platinum albums under his belt, plus another gold, DJ Khaled has emerged as one of the industry’s most in-demand producers, consistently demonstrating his penchant for hit-making. Now, he’s taking that Midas touch to the silver screen.

The Bad Boys For Life soundtrack will be 10-songs deep, featuring a collection of some hip-hop and R&B’s finest: Meek Mill, Rich The Kid, Daddy Yankee, J Balvin, and plenty more.

Check out the complete tracklist below:

  1. Uptown II – Meek Mill f. Farruko
  2. Money Fight- City Girls
  3. RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) – The Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin
  4. Future Bright – Rick Ross f. Bryson Tiller
  5. Bad Moves – DJ Durel f. Quavo & Rich The Kid
  6. Muévelo – Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee
  7. Damn I Love Miami – Pitbull & Lil Jon
  8. The Hottest – Jaden Smith
  9. Murda She Wrote – Buju Banton
  10. RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix) – The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden Smith