B.O.B. feat. Future – “Ready”

7 years ago view-show 1,081,575
Are we rapping? Are we singing? With these two, we don't know and it doesn't matter anyway. ATL duo on a trap beat...doing their best to sound hard while softly crooning. I hope y'all ready.

Mixtape Download: Future – F.B.G.: The Movie

8 years ago view-show 2,455,695
Future is back with a movie premiere co-starring folks like Lil Wayne, Drake, Rocko, Busta Rhymes, his Free Bang Gang, and more. Down bottom is where you'll find the trackilst and everything else. 

Mixtape Download: Master P “Al Capone”

8 years ago view-show 844,866
IF you didn't know, now you do. Percy is back with free music for the people, and he brought the likes of Kirko Bangz, Fat Trel, Alley Boy, Nipesy Hussle, and more to the party. Head down botton to preview it and download if you're feeling it. 

Mixtape Download: Juelz Santana “God Will’n”

8 years ago view-show 1,815,957
Juelz Santana is back on the mixtape scene after a lengthy hiatus, and brought along folks like Lloyd Banks, Lil Reese, Jadakiss, Lil Wayne, Fabolous, MMG, and more. Head down botton for the full trackilst, and to download also. Enjoy. 

Mixtape Download: Curren$y “Priest Andretti”

8 years ago view-show 834,372
                                        Curren$y continues his never-ending grind, dropping a 14-track mixtape for fans to bump in the whip (or indoors if Sandy got to you).

Mixtape Download: Asaad “Troy”

8 years ago view-show 2,750,418
                                        Philly rapper Asaad is back on the scene with a new EP entitled Troy. Starting last year, Asaad was straight grinding, releasing 3 projects in a 5 month span ending with #WHITE in April. Since then he's been working hard on this latest project and it definitely shows.

Mixtape Download: Rick Ross “Black Bar Mitzvah”

8 years ago view-show 1,241,361
                                        Fresh off the success of MMG's Self Made Vol. 2 and his solo effort, God Forgives, I Don't, Rick Ross is back with a new mixtape, The Black Bar Mitzvah. Rozay's latest tape, the successor to Rich Forever, has him, his MMG crew, and a few special guests rapping over industry beats like "I Don't Like", "Mercy", and "Birthday Sex".