Forever Cold 10/13

8 months ago view-show 8,712

Featuring Offset, Kodak Black, and Young Thug.

The 10/13 edition of the Forever Cold playlist is here. Offset returns with his first solo album since 2019 while Kodak Black drops a new single titled “Hope You Know.” DJ Forever Cold has all the latest hits for you, so sit back and enjoy the newest edition of Forever Cold.

Headlining the 10/13 Forever Cold playlist are Offset, Kodak Black, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Mike Dimes, and Dro Kenji.

Offset drops his second solo studio album titled “SET IT OFF.” The Migos member has a host of notable features on the album, including Travis Scott, Latto, and Young Nudy. Throughout the 21-track project, Offset showcases the skills that makes him one of the most impressive rappers of his generation: from hard hitting flows to infectious hooks, Offset makes sure the album has a little bit of everything.

Meanwhile, Kodak Black returns with his new single “Hope You Know.” Since dropping his album “Pistolz & Pearlz” earlier this year, the Florida native has delivered a string of features, most notably with Lil Tecca on “HVN ON EARTH.” On the new track, he croons a catchy hook and mixes in a few notable verses. All around, it’s a solid track, and one we’ll have on repeat for weeks to come.

Other artists added to the 10/13 Westside Gunn, Gucci Mane, Key Glock, and DaBaby.