Forever Cold 11/10

8 months ago view-show 10,395

Featuring The Kid LAROI, Jack Harlow, and Tee Grizzley.

The 11/10 edition of the Forever Cold playlist is here. The Kid LAROI and Tee Grizzley drop new albums, while Jack Harlow returns with a new single. DJ Forever Cold has all the latest hits for you, so sit back and enjoy the newest edition of Forever Cold.

Headlining the 11/10 Forever Cold playlist are The Kid LAROI, Jack Harlow, Tee Grizzley, Trippie Redd, and NBA YoungBoy.

After dropping several singles, The Kid LAROI delivers his new album “THE FIRST TIME.” Alongside features from Jung Kook, Future, and d4vd, to name a few, the album blends LAROI’s pop and rap roots seamlessly. Songs like “What’s The Move?” with Future and BabyDrill juxtapose the album’s pop-leaning tracks like “The Line” and “You.” The whole album is a must-listen.

Next, Jack Harlow returns with his new single “Lovin On Me.” He samples Delbert Greer’s “Whatever” throughout the track, which makes the record feel like an ode to boy bands *NSYNC and Backstreet Boys. Sonically, it’s definitely a pivot from his last album so we’ll keep an eye on how the record is received by fans and listeners.

Lastly, Tee Grizzley drops the deluxe version of his album “Tee’s Coney Island,” which dropped last Friday, November 3rd. Tee’s penchant for off-kilter flows and emphatic punch-ins always feels like a breath of fresh air because it is a style that is so distinctly his. We’ll have this album on repeat for weeks to come.

Other artists added to the 11/10 Forever Cold playlist are 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, and Kevin Gates.