Forever Cold 4/1 Playlist

2 months ago view-show 2,574

Featuring J. Cole, Yeat, and Joyner Lucas.

The 4/1 edition of the Forever Cold playlist is here. J. Cole and Dreamville drop off a new mixtape, Yeat releases the deluxe version of “2 Alive,” and Joyner Lucas returns with his latest single. DJ Forever Cold has all the latest hits for you, so sit back and enjoy the newest edition of Forever Cold.

Headlining the 4/1 Forever Cold playlist are J. Cole, Yeat, Joyner Lucas, Lil Uzi Vert, and Vince Staples.

Last night, J. Cole and Dreamville released their new mixtape “D-Day: A Gangsta Grillz Mixtape.” Just by looking at the tracklist, you can tell there are more than a few bangers on the tape. This was a surprise drop, and what a pleasant surprise it is. Check out “Heaven’s EP” and “Barry From Simpson.”

Next, Yeat drops the deluxe version of his album “2 Alive.” It comes with two stand out tracks featuring Lil Uzi Vert. It’s safe to say Yeat is keeping his buzz alive and well. Check out the project now.

Finally, Joyner Lucas returns with a new track titled “Ye Not Crazy.” He’s one of the most underrated lyricists in the game and he doesn’t skip a beat on this new track.

Other artists added to the 4/1 Forever Cold playlist are JID, 2 Chainz, 22Gz, NBA YoungBoy and Lil Gotit.

Check out the Forever Cold playlist below: