Forever Cold 4/12

1 month ago view-show 6,732

Featuring Future and Metro Boomin.

The 4/12 edition of the Forever Cold playlist is here. Future and Metro Boomin drop their follow up project to their hit record “WE DON’T TRUST YOU.” Sit back and enjoy the newest edition of Forever Cold curated by DJ Forever Cold.

Headlining the 4/12 Forever Cold playlist are Future, Metro Boomin, NLE Choppa, BigXthaPlug, and Ken Carson.

Future and Metro Boomin have been the talk of the rap world since dropping “WE DON’T TRUST YOU” three weeks ago. Now, they return with the highly anticipated project “WE STILL DON’T TRUST YOU.” The project takes a different approach to the former, as it sees Future flow more melodically over downtempo beats in an R&B groove.

Highlights from the project include features from J. Cole, The Weeknd, Lil Baby, and A$AP Rocky. In the way-too-early reactions to the project, people have been lauding A$AP for his guest appearance on “Show of Hands.” Across the 25-track project, Future further endears us to why he is one of the best in the game: his talent shines on an array of production, all while feeling fresh and new. At the moment, he can do no wrong.