Forever Cold 4/14

2 months ago view-show 5,544

Featuring Ice Spice, Nicki Minaj, and NLE Choppa.

The 4/14 edition of the Forever Cold playlist is here. Ice Spice and Nicki Minaj team up on the single “Princess Diana” while NLE Choppa drops the sequel to his 2019 project “Cottonwood.” DJ Forever Cold has all the latest hits for you, so sit back and enjoy the newest edition of Forever Cold.

Headlining the 4/14 Forever Cold playlist are Ice Spice, Nicki Minaj, NLE Choppa, NBA YoungBoy, and Fivio Foreign.

Ice Spice continues her hot streak. On the heels of her hit with PinkPantheress, she teams up with the Queen herself, Nicki Minaj, for their new single “Princess Diana.” The two New York natives trade off smooth flows over minimalist drill production. As Ice Spice continues her ascent, this could be the hit that takes her to the top of the charts.

Meanwhile NLE Choppa drops his project “Cottonwood 2” and the first track off the project, “Talk Different,” has been added to the Forever Cold playlist. Notable features include Polo G, Kevin Gates, and G Herbo. Be sure to check out the latest project out now.

Other artists added to the 4/14 Forever Cold playlist are Coi Leray, Rae Sremmurd, Tee Grizzley, and B-Lovee.