Forever Cold 5/12

1 year ago view-show 16,632

Featuring Lil Durk, J. Cole, and Lil Tecca.

The 5/12 edition of the Forever Cold playlist is here. Lil Durk and J. Cole link up on the new single “All My Life” while Lil Tecca returns with a potential summer smash “Need Me.” DJ Forever Cold has all the latest hits for you, so sit back and enjoy the newest edition of Forever Cold.

Headlining the 5/12 Forever Cold playlist are Lil Durk, J. Cole, Lil Tecca, Joyner Lucas, and Kevin Gates.

On their first ever collaboration, Lil Durk and J. Cole deliver an emotional, heartfelt message about the trials and tribulations of their upbringings and seeing their peers fall victim to violence and injustice. The hook sees Durk go back and forth with a choir of children, in a sort of a call and response pattern. Durk’s melodic approach on the record is second to none, while J. Cole steps in for a killer verse. Check out “All My Life” on the Forever Cold playlist now.

Meanwhile, Lil Tecca returns to take over the summer with his new single “Need Me.” The Brandy-sampled beat lays the perfect foundation for the “Ransom” rapper to lay down infectious melodies. Lil Tecca’s music always seems to fit the vibe of summer, and let’s hope this summer is no different.

Other artists added to the 5/12 Forever Cold playlist are NBA YoungBoy, Russ, Dougie B, KayCyy, and Marco Plus.