Forever Cold 6/30

1 year ago view-show 13,959

Featuring Lil Uzi Vert and Rylo Rodriguez.

The 6/30 edition of the Forever Cold playlist is here. Lil Uzi Vert drops his highly anticipated album “Pink Tape” while Rylo Rodriguez returns with his latest album “Been One.” DJ Forever Cold has all the latest hits for you, so sit back and enjoy the newest edition of Forever Cold.

Headlining the 6/30 Forever Cold playlist are Lil Uzi Vert, Rylo Rodriguez, Key Glock, Luh Tyler, and Digga D.

After what feels like years of anticipation, Lil Uzi Vert’s new album “Pink Tape” is here. Social media has been flooded with Uzi content, and users are not shy about letting their opinions be heard. While there are some negative reactions to the album already, one thing is true: Uzi has one of the most loyal fan bases in rap, so like it or not, it will still be one of the biggest rap albums of the year.

Meanwhile, Rylo Rodriguez drops his new album “Been One.” The Alabama-native has always been prolific with releasing music, but this is actually his first album since 2020. A couple of notable features from Lil Baby and Lil Yachty add eye candy to the tracklist, but it’s actually Rylo who is carrying the bulk of the load on this project.

Other artists added to the 6/30 Forever Cold playlist are Young Thug, Juice WRLD, Nicki Minaj, Coi Leray, and Lola Brooke.