Forever Cold 6/7

1 week ago view-show 891

Featuring Ski Mask The Slump God, Future, Denzel Curry, Tia Corine, and A$AP Ferg.

The 6/7 edition of the Forever Cold playlist is here. Ski Mask The Slump God drops his new album “11th Dimension” while Denzel Curry releases a new single titled “HOT ONE.” Sit back and enjoy the newest edition of Forever Cold curated by DJ Forever Cold.

Headlining the 6/7 Forever Cold playlist are Ski Mask The Slump God, Future, Denzel Curry, Tia Corine, A$AP Ferg, Moneybagg Yo, and Cash Cobain.

Ski Mask The Slump God returns to the scene with a new album. Alongside some notable features, like Future, XXXTENTACION, and Juice WRLD, Ski puts together a solid 21-track project. Surprisingly, it’s his first album since 2018 when he dropped STOKELEY. Style wise, Ski keeps the same upbeat, borderline manic, energy that have endeared so many fans to him.

Meanwhile, Denzel Curry drops his latest single with assistance from Tia Corine and A$AP Ferg. Denzel is one of those rappers who always continues to evolve, and he’s not usually one to ride a trend, which makes his progression all the more interesting. His next album is due to come out soon. He’s already let fans know it’ll be a 10-track project, so it seems like the Florida-native is going for the short but sweet approach.