Forever Cold 7/21

2 months ago view-show 14,454

Featuring Travis Scott, Bad Bunny, The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, and Pharrell.

The 7/21 edition of the Forever Cold playlist is here. Travis Scott drops his first single from his highly anticipated album “Utopia” while A$AP Rocky teams up with Pharrell for his new single “RIOT.” DJ Forever Cold has all the latest hits for you, so sit back and enjoy the newest edition of Forever Cold.

Headlining the 7/21 Forever Cold playlist are Travis Scott, A$AP Rocky, Bas, and Jay Rock.

Travis Scott’s highly anticipated new song, “K-POP,” featuring the talents of Bad Bunny and The Weeknd, is a genre-blending masterpiece. While it doesn’t necessarily sound like a K-Pop track, it’s fusion of latin, afrobeats, and hip-hop make it a captivating listen. “K-POP” not only sets a new standard for cross-genre collaborations but also reinforces Travis Scott’s position as a trailblazer in the ever-evolving landscape of the music industry.

Meanwhile, A$AP Rocky’s latest release, “RIOT,” featuring the timeless Pharrell, is an electrifying anthem from the Harlem native. The song’s infectious beat and lyrics make it easy to vibe with A$AP on this one. We couldn’t be more excited for his ensuing album.

Other artists added to the 7/21 Forever Cold playlist are SleazyWorld Go, Luh Tyler, Ice Spice, and Gucci Mane.