Forever Cold Playlist 9/30

2 months ago view-show 5,445

Featuring YG, Quavo, and Takeoff.

The 9/30 edition of the Forever Cold playlist is here. YG drops his latest album while Quavo and Takeoff release their final single before their joint album, which drops next week. DJ Forever Cold has all the latest hits for you, so sit back and enjoy the newest edition of Forever Cold.

Headlining the 9/30 are YG, Quavo, Takeoff, Roddy Ricch, Smino, and J. Cole.

YG returns with a new album titled “I GOT ISSUES.” He’s experimenting melodically which is apparent on one of the standout tracks on the album “Sober” featuring Post Malone and Roddy Ricch.

Meanwhile, amid the continued Migos drama, Quavo and Takeoff return with a new single ahead of their forthcoming album. The track, “Nothing Changed,” seems like a direct allusion to the drama, but regardless, they trade off fiery verses on this new single.

Other artists added to the 9/30 Forever Cold playlist are DDG, Polo G, NLE Choppa, Kid Cudi, and Tory Lanez.