French Montana Reveals ‘Montana’ Tracklist

4 years ago view-show 13,761

Featuring Drake, Kodak Black, and plenty more.

Yesterday (December 3rd), French Montana revealed this his upcoming album, Montana, will be dropping this Friday. Today, he’s followed that announcement by revealing his third studio album’s tracklist.

Split into two sides, Montana will have 18 songs total evenly divided between sides A & B. Although they’re not listed on the actual tracks, French will be joined by the likes of Drake, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Lil Tjay, Kodak, and plenty more. 

Armed with this firepower, and given his hit-making penchant, Montana is shaping up to be another French classic.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Side A

  1. Montana
  2. Suicide Doors
  3. 50’s & 100’s
  4. What It Look Like
  5. Lifestyle
  6. Salam Alaykum
  7. That Way
  8. Say Goodbye
  9. Coke Wave Boys

Side B

  1. Writing On The Wall
  2. Out Of Your Mind
  3. Wanna Be
  4. Twisted
  5. Hoop
  6. No Stylist
  7. Wiggle It
  8. Slide
  9. Saucy