Future — “Honest” (Tracklist)

10 years ago view-show 1,177,605

Future finally reveals the star-studded lineup for his upcoming Honest LP, due to hit stores April 22.

Future’s sophomore effort will see the ATL rapper ternt sanga collaborating with the likes of Kanye West, Drake, Lil Wayne, Andre 3000, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, and even Bricksquad’s Young Scooter.

Peep the full tracklist below.

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope featuring Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
4. My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. Honest
6. I Won featuring Kanye West
7. Never Satisfied featuring Drake
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special featuring Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) featuring Andre 3000
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not featuring Young Scooter
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) featuring Lil Wayne