Ice Cube Resurrects Lench Mob Records with WC

13 years ago view-show 837,045

By Quibian Salazar-Moreno

      It’s been awhile since we’ve heard something from Ice Cube’s Lench Mob Records, but the rapper is trying to put it back on the map. Cube announced that he will dropping WC’s new album, “Guilty By Affiliation,” on August 14. This will be WC’s first solo album since 2002’s “Ghetto Heisman.”

      Produced entirely by Ice Cube, the album features appearances from not only Ice Cube but Snoop Dogg, Butch Cassidy and The Game as well.

      "WC is the best MC I’ve ever produced,” Cube said in a statement. “I’m lucky to have him on my label."

Here’s the track listing to the album:


1. This Is Los Angeles
2. West Coast Voodoo featuring The Game
3. Jack and the Bean Stalk
4. Paranoid
5. Guilty By Affiliation
6. Dodgeball featuring Snoop Dogg and Butch Cassidy
7. Keep It 100
8. Crazy Toones 4 President
9. If You See A Bad Bitch
10. Look At Me
11. Side Dick
12. 80’s Babies featuring Ice Cube
13. Gang Injunctions
14. Addicted To It