Jadakiss ‘I Love You’ Art & Track List

13 years ago view-show 784,179

Below is the track list and art for Jada’s I Love You mixtape.  Chances are it’s going to be really good.

1.    Intro
2.   Hold You Down ft Emanny
3.   Lil Bruh
4.   How I Feel
5.    Rock Wit Me ft Teyana Taylor
6.   In The Streets
7.   Lay Em Down ft Styles P & Chynk Show
8.   Toast (Intro)
9.   Toast To That ft Fred The Godson
10. Inkredible Remix ft Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross
11.  Gone Too Long