Jeezy Unveils ‘TM:104’ Tracklist

5 years ago view-show 27,720

Featuring Meek Mill, Gunna, Rick Ross, and more.

Jeezy’s supposed career-punctuating album, TM:104, is set to drop this Friday. Announced earlier in 2019 as the final album of his storied run, TM:104 continues Jeezy’s acclaimed TM series while closing the chapter as an architect of trap and a beloved overall MC. Today, Jeezy continues teasing the album by revealing its decorated tracklist.

Joining Meek Mill — who’s featured on the album single, “MLK BLVD” — on Jeezy’s new album will be a collection of artists — old and young, rap and R&B. Rick Ross, John Legend, Gunna, Ty Dolla $ign, CeeLo Green, and more will be making appearances on TM:104. The album comes in at 18-tracks.

Jeezy announced the tracklist through his Instagram with the caption, “Why call it a track list, when it’s more like the chapters to the Greatest Story Ever Told ⛄️ 4 more days till ‼️ #TheLegendofTheSnowman #TM104”. 

You can pre-order the album here.

Check out the IG announcement below, and be sure to peep TM:104 on Friday, August 23rd: