John Legend “Love In The Future” (Artwork & Tracklist)

10 years ago view-show 3,259,278

John is keeping it pretty simple this time around. September 3rd is the due date. Head down bottom to see what to expect. 

01. Love in the Future (Intro)
02. The Beginning…
03. Open Your Eyes
04. Made to Love
05. Who Do We Think We Are f. Rick Ross
06. All of Me
07. Hold on Longer
08. Save the Night
09. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) f. Stacy Barthe
14. You & I (Nobody in the World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up
17. So Gone (Bonus Track)
18. We Loved It f. Seal (Bonus Track)
19. Aim High (Bonus Track)
20. For the First Time (Bonus Track)