Kidz In The Hall Release ‘The In Crowd’ Deluxe Edition

15 years ago view-show 603,405

Kidz In The Hall’s critically acclaimed sophomore release, The In Crowd will be re-packaged as a Deluxe-Edition, and made available worldwide on Tuesday, March 3rd. The digital-only release will include two new tracks, entitled ‘Cool, Relax,’ featuring Jay Electronica, along with a house remix to their highly successful song ‘Love Hangover’ with Estelle.

Fans will also have an opportunity to purchase the instrumentals to ‘Love Hangover’ and ‘Drivin Down The Block. As an added incentive, those who purchase the complete album, will also receive Kidz In The Hall’s ‘Drivin Down The Block’ and ‘Love Hangover’ videos free of charge. This 19 track, two video, album bundle will still be available for only $9.99.


1. The Blackout featuring DJ GI Joe

2. Paper Trail featuring Phonte of Little Brother

3. Drivin Down The Block featuring Masta Ace

4. Lucifer’s Joy Ride featuring Travis McCoy of Gym Class Heroes

5. Snob Hop featuring Camp Lo

6. Mr. Alladatsh*t featuring Donnis & Chip The Ripper

7. Love Hangover featuring Estelle

8. Let Your Hair Down featuring Skyzoo & Lil Eddie

9. Middle of The Map Pt 1 featuring Fooch

10. Middle of The Map Pt 2 featuring Black Milk & Guilty Simpson

11. The In Crowd featuring Tim William

12. The Pledge featuring Buckshot & Sean Price

13. Inner Me

14. Drivin Down The Block Remix featuring Pusha T of The Clipse, Bun B & The Cool Kids

15. God Bless

16. Cool, Relax featuring Jay Electronica

17. Love Hangover House Remix featuring Estelle

18. Drivin Down The Block Instrumental

19. Love Hangover Instrumental

20. Drivin Down The Block Video (Album Only)

21. Love Hangover featuring Estelle Video (Album Only)