Lil Baby Announces ‘Street Gossip’ Tracklist

5 years ago view-show 914,958

Featuring Gunna, Meek Mill, and more.

Lil Baby is enjoying an explosive year. Going from relative obscurity to one of the industry’s most marquee artists is no easy feat, but Lil Baby has managed overcoming this feat through developing a palatable sound and proliferating his sound through a bounty of releases.

Having already released a solo project, Harder Than Ever, and the popular collab effort with Gunna, Drip Harder, home to hit record “Drip Too Hard”, Lil Baby is aiming for a hat trick as he’s announced his third project of the year’s, Street Gossip, track list.

Joining Lil Baby on this 13-track exploration will be almost exclusively Atlanta company, save for Meek Mill, such as Gunna, Gucci Mane, Offset, and 2 Chainz.

Street Gossip will be available this Friday, November 30th. Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. “Global”
  2. “Pure Cocaine”
  3. “Crush A Lot”
  4. “Time” Featuring Meek Mill
  5. “Ready” Featuring Gunna
  6. “Word On The Street”
  7. “This Week”
  8. “Anyway” Featuring 2 Chainz and Gucci Mane
  9. “No Friends” Featuring Rylo Rodriguez
  10. “Realist In It” Featuring Gucci Mane and Offset
  11. “Section 8” Featuring Young Thug
  12. “Chastised”
  13. “Dreams 2 Reality” Featuring Nocap