Lil Pump Releases ‘Harverd Dropout’ Tracklist

5 years ago view-show 116,325

Featuring Quavo, Offset, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, and more.

Get your pens and pencils out: class is in session. Initially announced back in January ‘18, Lil Pump is finally ready to take us to school with his upcoming album, Harverd Dropout. The sophomore effort to his eponymous 2017 debut album, Pump has come through with the album’s decorated tracklist ahead of its Friday release.

Already having released a handful of singles–like the Lil Uzi Vert-assisted “Multi Millionaire”, “Drug Addicts”, “Esskeetit”, the viral “I Love It” alongside Kanye–Pump’s fully-realized Harverd Dropout tracklist also boasts features from Quavo, 2 Chainz, YG, Lil Wayne, Smokepurpp, and Offset. Throughout the 16-track album, production will be handled by an eclectic mix of beat-makers and producers: Kanye West, Ronny J, Cubeatz, Danny Wolf, Pump himself on the penultimate track, among others.

After circumventing the legal issues that impeded its proposed August release, Pump has received the green light from Warner Bros. to continue his exploration into this generation’s strongest lyricist. Get ready for a barrage of “esskeetits” and ignorant bliss–it’s Pump season.

Harverd Dropout will be available everywhere this Friday, February 22nd.

Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. “Dropout”
  2. “Nu Uh”
  3. “I Love It” ft. Kanye West
  4. “ION” ft. Smokepurpp
  5. “Fasho Fasho” ft. Offset
  6. “Racks on Racks”
  7. “Off White”
  8. “Butterfly Doors”
  9. “Too Much Ice” ft. Quavo
  10. “Multi Millionaire” ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  11. “Vroom Vroom Vroom”
  12. “Be Like Me” ft. Lil Wayne
  13. “Stripper Name” ft. YG & 2 Chainz
  14. “Drug Addicts”
  15. “Esskeetit”
  16. “Who Dat”