Lil Uzi Vert Announces ‘Luv is Rage 2’ Tracklist and Release

5 years ago view-show 1,052,568

Prepare for the influx of great music.

Lil Uzi Vert’s 2015 album, Luv is Rage, helped launch the Philly rapper’s career by introducing him as a mainstream threat to the Hip Hop community. With hits like “7am” and “Top”, it was clear that Uzi had the commercial appeal to complement his unconventional style.

Fast forward to 2017, and Uzi is enjoying one of the year’s biggest hits, the 3x platinum TM88-produced “XO Tour Llif3”. Now, he gears up for one of the year’s most anticipated albums, Luv is Rage 2, scheduled to drop tonight at midnight.

Uzi announced the news on his Instagram with the caption “Tonight at 12 …2 the album. OKAY BYE”—see post below. Additionally, he revealed the album’s tracklist. Coming in at 16 tracks, the album will contain sparse features, but Uzi understand quality over quantity—the two feature spots are reserved for The Weeknd and Pharrell.

Take a look at Uzi’s IG announcement and tracklist below, and get ready to start streaming Luv is Rage 2 at midnight tonight:

1] Two
2] 444+222
3] Sauce It Up
4] No Sleep Leak
5] The Way Life Goes
6] For Real
7] Feelings Mutual
8] Lil Uzi Vert ft Pharrell Williams – Neon Guts
9] Early 20 Rager
10] Lil Uzi Vert ft The Weeknd – Unfazed
11] Pretty Mami
12] How To Talk
13] X
14] Malfunction
15] Dark Queen
16] Xo Tour Llif3

Tonight at 12 🦇….2 the album ®.🚧🚧 OKAY BYE 🤓

A post shared by 16 (@liluzivert) on