Lil Wayne Unveils “I Am Not A Human Being 2” Track List

10 years ago view-show 1,295,514

Lil Wayne has released the official track listing for his “I Am Not A Human Being 2” album. Hit the jump to see the track list in its entirety.

I Am Not A Human Being 2, which hits stores March 26, will include features from Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Gunplay, 2 Chainz, Drake, Future, Soulja Boy, Juicy J, & Gudda Gudda. While the production credits are still unknown, this looks pretty promising.

Yes this project looks to be very feature-heavy, but that isn’t always necessarily a bad thing. Will definitely be interesting to hear Wayne rap alongside the likes of Juicy J and Soulja Boy.