Lil Yachty Shows That He Has ‘Nuthin’ 2 Prove’ on New Album

4 years ago view-show 332,145

Featuring Lil Baby, Gunna, Trippie Redd, and plenty more.

Following his 2018 Lil Boat 2, Lil Yachty has come forth with his next album, Nuthin’ 2 Prove.

Coming in at 15-tracks, 47-minutes, Nuthin’ 2 Prove has a decorated tracklist, including: Playboi Carti, Juice WRLD, Gunna, Kevin Gates, and plenty more. This wide, eclectic range of featured artists reinforces the respect that Yachty has garnered throughout his quick, explosive ascent.

Released via Quality Control and Motown Records, Nuthin’ 2 Prove is another sound addition to Yachty’s swelling library.

Listen to Nuthin’ 2 Prove below: