Ludacris’ Battle of The Sexes Release Pushed Up & Artwork + Tracklist

12 years ago view-show 624,294






Ludacris decided to push up the release date of his latest Battle of The Sexes. It was set to drop on March 16th, but is now being set for release on March 9th.

Luda recently spoke on the new album and it’s collaborators which include Eve, Trina, Lil Kim and Nicki Minaj. Luda says:

“The release date on the new album is officially March 9th, it was March 16th, it’s been pushed up a week due to the anticipation, feeling good, Battle of the Sexes, just got picked up on the Black Eyed Peas tour, so we’ll be promoting that starting Thursday all the way until the end of April. So look for Battle of the Sexes on March 9th. Females from the past, present and future. Everybody from Eve, Trina, Lil Kim, Nicki Minaj, I got records talking about women, to women, women talking back to me and at the same time, just great music. I always try to out-do myself and re-invent, this is album number seven.”

A partial tracklisting for the album was also released earlier this week and features appearences from Flo Rida, Trey Songz, Rick Ross and more.

1. “Hey Ho” featuring Lil Kim

2. “Tell Me a Secret” featuring Ne-Yo

3. “My Chick Bad” featuring Nicki Minaj

4. “Got a Man” featuring Flo Rida

5. “Can’t Live With You, Can’t Live Without You” featuring Monica

6. “How Low” (Remix) featuring Ciara, Pitbull, Rick Ross, Twista

7. “Sex Room” featuring Trey Songz

This looks somewhat promising, but maybe it’s too soon to tell. Hopefully and probably we’ll be getting some leaks in the coming weeks.